2023 Go for the Greens Board of Directors

Go for the Greens Foundation, Inc. leadership consists of an all-volunteer team of individuals who represent women-led corporate, government and non-profit entities, in conjunction with women entrepreneurs, focused on connecting and growing women-owned businesses.


Cindy Chace
Cindy ChaceChair and Co-Founder
UPS (Retired)
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Diane Sears
Diane SearsVice Chair and Co-Founder
DiVerse Media
Orlando, FL
Lane Hickey-Wiggins
Lane Hickey-WigginsTreasurer and 2023 Annual Conference Chair
Lakeland, FL
Cathy Imburgia
Cathy ImburgiaSecretary and Marketing Committee Chair
Creative Communications
Claymont, DE/ Corrales, NM

Board Members

Roz Alford
Roz AlfordCommunity Outreach
ASAP Solutions Group (Retired)
Miami-Fort Lauderdale
Camille Burns
Camille Burns Governance Committee Chair
Women Presidents Organization
New York, NY
Benita Fortner
Benita FortnerGolf Committees Chair
BFortner Enterprises
Los Angeles, CA
Melissa Gerdes
Melissa GerdesMentorship Program
Morgan Stanley
Miami-Fort Lauderdale
Steph McFee
Steph McFeeSustainability Committee Chair
Connectors Curator
St. Augustine, FL
Barbara Tulskie
Barbara TulskieMentorship Program Chair
TREC Group
Springfield PA